For The Love Of Islam

a islamic bolg

I Think my mom is amazing!!!!!! 10/02/2009

Filed under: mom — khadijah2345 @ 9:21 pm

as salaamu alakium sisters i was inspired to make this set because i heard a wonderful song called “i think my mommy is amazing, yes i do think my mommy is amazing and i love her so much as salaamu alakium

 

2 Responses to “I Think my mom is amazing!!!!!!”

  1. khadijah2345 Says:

    as salaamu alakium sisters i was inspired to make this set because i heard a wonderful song called “i think my mommy is amazing, yes i do think my mommy is amazing and i love her so much as salaamu alakium

  2. zainab1 Says:

    As salaamu alaikum Khadijah, Awww!!!, that is beautiful ( smiles)


Leave a Reply

